facebook   email   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
 
book now your free tour in venice
 

FREE WALK IN VENICE

DISCOVER THE REAL VENICE

BOOK NOW

- MEETING POINTS -

Take a look to our meeting points and book your Free Walk in Venice

 

- MEETING POINTS -

Take a look to our meeting points and book your Free Walk in Venice
CAMPO S. Barnaba
Campo S.Barnaba
Campo S. Polo
Campo S.Polo
CAMPO S. Geremia
Campo S.Geremia

Free tour calendar

  • May
  • July
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Friday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Sunday, June 4
  • Monday, June 5
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Friday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Monday, June 12
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Friday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Monday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Friday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Sunday, June 25
  • Monday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Friday, June 30

Welcome to Free Walk in Venice!

Our team provide free tours fro 2014 to show our real hidden Venice from a local point of view to travellers and Venice lovers, to meet people coming from all different parts of the world and share experiences. We have been awarded of the certificate of excellence by Tripadvisor and we are family friendly too!

Read more about our several tours, follow us on FB or Instagram and make our reservation.

We have collected the most interesting and unexpected secrets of Venice and its legends to let you understand the lifestyle and the  symbols of Venice. Feel free to contact us to know more about us, to learn more about walks in other languages (French, Spanish, Italian), or for any other question or request. We’ll do our best to became your friends in Venice and the best souvenir of your trip to Italy