facebook   email   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
 
book now your free tour in venice
 

Meeting Point Campo San Geremia

(Cannaregio district)

san geremia


THE MAGNIFICENT NORTHERN PART OF VENICE city AND THE JEWISH GHETTO

Are you coming to Venice Italy and you wanna see more than just San marco square? For a real insight into this usually unexplored area, take the Cannaregio district and Jewish Ghetto free walking tour leave with a better understanding of this authentic side of the city on the water. What are you waiting for? If you want more than a nice trip.. book your FREE WALK IN VENICE, the magnificent northern part of Venice and the Jewish Ghetto free tour! More than a city walk.  A trip to Italy will be the best souvenir if you wear your best smile and join the original Venice free tour FREE WALK IN VENICE!


STARTING POINT
At the ancient well in front of the San Geremia and Santa Lucia church in Campo San Geremia (Cannaregio Sestiere)

a 10-minute walk from the Bus Station,
a 5-minute walk from the Train Station,
a 25-minute walk from the Rialto Bridge and
a 40-minute walk from Saint Mark Square

From the Train Station/ Bus Station: Leave the train station on your left and go straight following the street Rio Terà Lista di Spagna.

After a few minutes you will be in Campo San Geremia for you tour.

The meeting point is the well in front of  the church of San Geremia and Santa Lucia.

 

WHEN
Every Tuesday and Thursday.Starting time is changing according to the seasons, check our "BOOK NOW" section. If you don't see availabilities write us, we just use to open the bookings month by month!

Please, take your time... to be on time for your tour!

VAPORETTO NEAREST STOP
Ferrovia vaporetto waterbus n.1 or n.2 or Guglie vaporetto waterbus n.4.2 or 5.2

ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONS
Average time: 2 hours / 2h and 30 minutes. It ends in the middle of Venice

 
Look for our original distinct FREE WALK IN VENICE logo - be aware of imitations!


GPS coordinates: 45.4426967| 12.32484450000004

Reach the meeting point >>

Free tour calendar

  • May
  • July
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Friday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Sunday, June 4
  • Monday, June 5
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Friday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Monday, June 12
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Friday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Monday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Friday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Sunday, June 25
  • Monday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Friday, June 30